Tennis Staff

Danny Beeman

18 years of coaching experience. Former All-American at Rock Valley College. Director of Junior Development and Competitive Training I & II as well as the General Manager and Head Professional. 

Private lesson rate: $74.00/hour

dannyb@forestcitytennis.com


Ian Beeman

5 years of coaching experience. Doubles sectional champion and 4 time doubles state tournament qualifier for Rockford Guilford. PTR Certified. Director of Advanced Junior Development. 

Private lesson rate: $60.00/hour

ianb@forestcitytennis.com


Lukas Burkon

12 years of coaching experience. Former Div II standout at Lincoln Memorial University. 

Private lesson rate: $74.00/hour

lukasb@forestcitytennis.com


Mark Johnson

21 years of coaching experience. Former All-American at Rock Valley College. USPTA certified. Adult program director. Private lesson rate: $68.00/hour

markj@forestcitytennis.com


Branden Metzler

7 years of coaching experience. 2nd place finisher 2016 NCAA DIII Singles National Championship at Kalamazoo College. Director of Tennis Advancement Program and High School Varsity Program. 

Private lesson rate: $60.00/hour

brandenm@forestcitytennis.com


Jorge Luna

Played varsity level tennis growing up in Arizona and is an enthusiast of the game. Certified fitness coach and completing PTR certification. Director of Red Level I & II. 

Private lesson rate: $60.00/hour

jorgel@forestcitytennis.com


Mike Wojnarowski

13 years of coaching experience. Played college tennis at Lewis University. PTR certified. Director of High Performance. 

Private lesson rate: $74.00/hour

mikew@forestcitytennis.com